iraven-ruairi:

Decided to rank Milking finally. Went from rF-4 in a couple hours. Tomorrow I’ll try to master it zzzz.
Decided to do the Chef skills, because if I master that talent I’ll get Culinary Artist and I would love to have a second fancy talenttitlethingy. 8DD
More importantly I just don’t fucking know what to rank.

iraven-ruairi:

Decided to rank Milking finally. Went from rF-4 in a couple hours. Tomorrow I’ll try to master it zzzz.

Decided to do the Chef skills, because if I master that talent I’ll get Culinary Artist and I would love to have a second fancy talenttitlethingy. 8DD

More importantly I just don’t fucking know what to rank.

sakura-sketches:

bae got me asuna stuffs- thankkies

sakura-sketches:

bae got me asuna stuffs- thankkies

mabiofficial:

Dear Players,
We will be having scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, August 13. During this time the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM Pacific and last approximately 3 hours.
- Time - Wednesday, August 20th, 2014Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AMEastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PMGMT: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PMAEST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM (thur)
Resolved Issues:
An issue with players who have previously rebirthed or disenchanted with the Tchaikovsky Premium Character Cards were not able to use the Permanent Stat Increase Potion(s) from the Ultimate Anime Summer weekend giveaways have been resolved.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.- The Mabinogi Team

mabiofficial:

Dear Players,

We will be having scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, August 13. During this time the game will be unavailable. Maintenance is expected to begin at 7:00 AM Pacific and last approximately 3 hours.

- Time - 

Wednesday, August 20th, 2014
Pacific: 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Eastern: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
GMT: 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
AEST: 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM (thur)

Resolved Issues:

  • An issue with players who have previously rebirthed or disenchanted with the Tchaikovsky Premium Character Cards were not able to use the Permanent Stat Increase Potion(s) from the Ultimate Anime Summer weekend giveaways have been resolved.


We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and appreciate your understanding.

- The Mabinogi Team

mabiofficial:

Time to put those SAO outfits to good use in this new forum event!

iraven-ruairi:

Cody be making me commerce today ;~;

iraven-ruairi:

Cody be making me commerce today ;~;

cruel-azure:

Walter pls

iraven-ruairi:

I will end you.

iraven-ruairi:

I will end you.

riotfinale:

Don’t forget hottime everyone. 

Time for tea.

~Riot Finale

chubby-wubby:

YAY I GOT DYES

astroliciousboy:

Happy Birthday to my lovely daughter !!!! ~ ^^ ….. they grow up so fast ;w;

astroliciousboy:

Happy Birthday to my lovely daughter !!!! ~ ^^ ….. they grow up so fast ;w;